Personal tools

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Navigation
Navigation menu
Document Actions

Municipal Council

Philippe BOURY

Mayor - IFR

Philippe Boury

Rue Chawieumont, 16

087 / 54 28 98

0475 / 91 02 25

philippe.boury@swde.be

Didier DERU

1st Alderman - IFR

Didier Deru

Rue A. Enkart, 43

087 / 22 93 18

0473 / 26 86 23

d.deru@skynet.be

André FRÉDÉRIC

Alderman - PS+

André Frédéric

Rue de la Résistance, 64

087 / 33 95 95

0475 / 62 08 66

andrefrederic@skynet.be

Pierre LEMARCHAND

Alderman - IFR

Pierre Lemarchand

Chemin de Surister, 15

087 / 22 14 68

0495 / 57 67 69

contact@lemarchand.be

Christiane ORBAN-JACQUET

Alderman - IFR

Christiane Orban-Jacquet

Route de Hautregard, 52

087 / 37 67 77

0499 / 13 51 41

christiane.orban@skynet.be

Daniel GAVAGE

Alderman - IFR

Chaussée de Verviers, 16

087 / 54 23 79

0477 / 38 14 30

daniel.gavage@skynet.be

Alexandre LODEZ

Chairman of CPA - IFR

Alexandre Lodez

Chaussée de Spa, 88

087 / 53 06 78

0495 / 54 53 97

alodez@helmo.be

Chantal LABEYE-MAURER

Councillor - IFR

Chantal Labeye-Maurer

Becco Village, 669

087 / 37 61 10

0496 / 28 25 76

jaclabeye@voo.be

François GOHY

Councillor - IFR

François Gohy

Rue du Moulin, 38

 

0499 / 14 02 34

gohyf1@gmail.com

Jean-Louis DUMOULIN

Councillor - IFR

Jean-Louis Dumoulin

Jevoumont, 4

087 / 53 06 29

0477 / 49 83 72

jeanloupapylou@gmail.com

Bruno GAVRAY

Councillor - IFR

Bruno Gavray

Chemin du Benay, 5

 

0473 / 25 79 75

brunogavray@yahoo.fr

Claudine BRISBOIS

Councillor - IFR

Claudine Brisbois

Thier du Gibet, 15

087 / 30 07 44

0472 / 40 33 87

cloclo.brisbois@gmail.com

Cédric THEATE

Councillor - IFR

Cédric Theate

Rue Nicolas Midrez, 52

 

0496 / 42 59 86

cedric.theate@portima.be

Christophe BERTON

Councillor - IFR

Christophe Berton

Rue Laurent-François Dethier, 18

-

0478 / 34.25.28

berton@skynet.be

Corinne BIELEN-LIÉGEOIS

Councillor - IFR

Oneux Village, 38

 

0495 / 87 08 98

corinne.liegeois@zone-vhp.be

Thierry BOVY

Councillor - PS+

Thierry Bovy

Rue Grand Vinave, 55/C

087 / 37 70 64

0476 / 66 19 82

thbovy@gmail.com

Kateline MATHIEU-DAHMEN

Councillor - PS+

Kateline MATHIEU-DAHMEN

Rue Hûta, 1

 

0494 / 58 73 12

kathydahmen@hotmail.com

Aurélie KAYE

Councillor - PS+

Aurélie Kaye

Avenue Reine Elisabeth, 2

 

0497 / 88 18 06

aurelie.kaye@gmail.com

Jean-Christophe DAHMEN

Councillor - PS+

Jean-Christophe Dahmen

Avenue Félix Deblon, 133

 

0475 / 30 14 39

jc.dahmen@hotmail.com

Matthieu DAELE

Councillor - ECOLO

Matthieu Daele

Rue de la Chaussée 9

 

0476 / 88 43 99

matthieu.daele@ecolo.be

Gaëlle DEGIVE

Councillor - ECOLO

Gaëlle Degive

Rue des 600 Franchimontois, 73

 

0490 / 43 13 47

gaelledegive@hotmail.com

Pascale GONAY

Councillor - ECOLO

Pascale Gonay

Rue Charles Rittwéger, 36

087 / 53 01 93

 

pascale.gonay@espace36.be

Julie CHANSON

Councillor - ECOLO

Route du Maquisard, 19

 

0473 / 46 11 02

chanson-julie@hotmail.be